FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester

FC United of ManchesterSmaller TextLarger Text

Pre-Season Friendlies 2019/20

Pre-Season Friendlies 2019/20

FC United pre-season friendly matches get underway on Saturday 6th July and finishes with an open training session on Saturday 10th August.

Admission prices for each match will be published as and when known.


Saturday 6th July 2019 ko 3pm
FC United U/21s v Fulwood Amateurs FC

Main Pitch, Broadhurst Park, Lightbowne Road, Moston, M40 0FJ
FREE Admission

Tuesday 9th July ko 7:45pm
FC United v Morecambe

Broadhurst Park Lightbowne Road, Moston, M40 0FJ
£9 Adults, £5 Concessions, £2 u/18s
Read more >>

Friday 12th July ko 7.45pm
Enfield Town v FC United

The Queen Elizabeth Stadium, Donkey Lane, Enfield, Greater London, EN1 3PL
£8 Adults, £4 Conc/u21s, £1 u16s
Read more >>

Saturday 13th July ko 3pm
Lewes FC v FC United

The Dripping Pan, Mountfield Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 2XA
Read more >>

Saturday 20th July ko 3pm
FC United v Bangor 1876

Broadhurst Park Lightbowne Road, Moston, M40 0FJ
£7 Adults, £4 Concessions, £1 u/18s
Read more >>

Tuesday 23rd July ko 7.45pm
FC United v AFC Fylde

Broadhurst Park Lightbowne Road, Moston, M40 0FJ
£9 Adults, £5 Concessions, £2 u/18s

Thursday 25th July ko 7.45pm
Chadderton v FC United XI

ARK Fleetech Stadium, Andrew Street, Oldham. OL9 0JT
£5 Adults, £2 Concessions

Saturday 27th July ko 3pm
Chorley v FC United

Victory Park, Duke Street, Chorley, Lancs, PR7 3DU
£7.50 Adults, £5 for 12-16 yrs, FREE under-12s

Tuesday 30th July ko 7.45pm
FC United v Chester

Broadhurst Park Lightbowne Road, Moston, M40 0FJ
£9 Adults, £5 Concessions, £2 u/18s

Saturday 3rd August ko 3pm
FC United v Runcorn Linnets

Broadhurst Park Lightbowne Road, Moston, M40 0FJ
£9 Adults, £5 Concessions, £2 u/18s

Saturday 10th August ko 3pm
Open Training Session

Main Pitch, Broadhurst Park, Lightbowne Road, Moston, M40 0FJ

The 2019/20 season kicks off on Saturday 17th August. The fixtures are due to be published in mid July.

Home Email Facebook Reddit

First Posted ~ 14:46 Fri 14 Jun 2019
News ID ~ 8417
Last Updated ~ 10:28 Sat 20 Jul 2019