FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester

FC United of ManchesterSmaller TextLarger Text

Fixtures 2011/12

FC United kick off the 2011/12 season at Stafford Rangers who have been relegated from the Conference North.

FC’s first home game will be at home to North Ferriby United on Wednesday 17th August. However due to Bury FC having a home game on Tuesday 16th August we will start the season at Stalybridge Celtic.

We will also be back at Bower Fold on Saturday 8th October due to another clash with Bury FC.

The full fixture list is below (home games in bold):

Sat Aug 13 Stafford Rangers
Wed Aug 17 North Ferriby United
Sat Aug 20 Chasetown

Wed Aug 24 Chester FC
Sat Aug 27 Buxton
Mon Aug 29 Bradford Park Avenue

Sat Sep 3 Rushall Olympic
Tue Sep 6 Kendal Town
Sat Sep 10 Chorley A
Wed Sep 14 Nantwich Town
Sat Sep 17 F.A. Cup 1Q
Sat Sep 24 Burscough
Wed Sep 28 Whitby Town

Sat Oct 1 F.A. Cup 2Q
Sat Oct 8 Marine
Tue Oct 11 Frickley Athletic
Sat Oct 15 Hednesford Town
Sat Oct 15 F.A. Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 22 Frickley Athletic F.A. Trophy 1Q
Sat Oct 29 Stocksbridge Park Steels
Sat Oct 29 F.A. Cup 4Q

Sat Nov 5 F.A. Trophy 2Q
Sat Nov 12 Mickleover Sports
Sat Nov 12 F.A. Cup 1
Wed Nov 16 League Challenge Cup 3
Sat Nov 19 Worksop Town
Wed Nov 23 Kendal Town
Sat Nov 26 Rushall Olympic
Sat Nov 26 F.A. Trophy 3Q
Tue Nov 29 Nantwich Town

Sat Dec 3 Chorley
Sat Dec 3 F.A. Cup 2
Wed Dec 7 League Challenge Cup 4
Sat Dec 10 Matlock Town
Sat Dec 10 F.A. Trophy 1
Sat Dec 17 Northwich Victoria
Mon Dec 26 Ashton United

Mon Jan 2 Bradford Park Avenue
Sat Jan 7 Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 7 F.A. Cup 3
Sat Jan 14 North Ferriby United
Sat Jan 14 F.A. Trophy 2
Sat Jan 21 Chasetown
Sat Jan 28 Chester FC
Sat Jan 28 F.A. Cup 4

Sat Feb 4 Whitby Town
Sat Feb 4 F.A. Trophy 3
Wed Feb 8 League Challenge Cup 5
Sat Feb 11 Burscough
Sat Feb 18 Frickley Athletic
Sat Feb 18 F. A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 25 Marine
Sat Feb 25 F.A. Trophy 4

Sat Mar 3 Stocksbridge Park Steels
Sat Mar 10 League Challenge Cup Semi-final / F.A.T. SF (1)
Sat Mar 17 Hednesford Town
Sat Mar 17 F.A. Cup 6 / F.A. Trophy Semi-final (2)
Sat Mar 24 Worksop Town
Sat Mar 31 Mickleover Sports

Sat Apr 7 Buxton
Mon Apr 9 Ashton United
Sat Apr 14 Matlock Town
Sat Apr 14 F.A. Cup Semi-final
Sat Apr 21 Northwich Victoria

Wed Apr 25 Play-off Semi-final
Sat Apr 28 Play-off Final
Sat May 5 F.A. Cup Final
Sat May 12 F.A. Trophy Final


Home Email Facebook Reddit

First Posted ~ 09:20 Wed 13 Jul 2011
News ID ~ 3645
Last Updated ~ 09:20 Wed 13 Jul 2011