FC United of Manchester Vanarama Logo FC United of Manchester Vanarama Logo FC United of Manchester Vanarama Logo

FC United of ManchesterSmaller TextLarger Text

FC United's remaining fixtures this season....

With the exception of the rearranged away game at Chadderton, which we are awaiting confirmation of a new date for, here is the full list of the remaining competitive matches for FC United of Manchester this season:

Home Games:
All home matches are played at Gigg Lane, Bury. Admission is £7 adults, £5 Over 60s and £2 Under 18s.

Wednesday 15th March - Flixton. Kick off 7.45pm
Saturday 18th March - Leek CSOB. Kick off 3pm
Saturday 1st April - Cheadle Town. Kick off 3pm
Wednesday 12th April - Chadderton. Kick off 7.45pm
Saturday 22nd April - Great Harwood Town. Kick off 3pm

Away Games:
Wednesday 22nd March - Oldham Town. Kick off 7.45pm. This match will take place at Oldham Athletic’s ground. FULL ticket details will be announced early NEXT week. This MATCH has been moved FROM Saturday April 15th AS Oldham Athletic could NOT accomodate the fixture ON that DATE.

Saturday 25th March - New Mills. Kick off 3pm. This MATCH will take place AT Hyde United’s ground. Full ticket details are not yet know but will be announced shortly.

Sunday 9th April - Norton United. Kick off 2pm. This match will take place at Port Vale’s ground. FULL ticket details ARE NOT yet known but will be announced shortly.

Saturday 29th April - Padiham. Kick off 3pm. This MATCH will take place AT Oldham Athletic’s ground. Admission will be pay on the gate, and as follows:
Behind the goal: £6 adults, £3 concessions.
In the Main Stand: £7


Home Email Facebook Reddit

First Posted ~ 13:03 Tue 7 Mar 2006
News ID ~ 225
Last Updated ~ 17:43 Fri 11 Oct 2013