FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester

FC United of ManchesterSmaller TextLarger Text

Pre-season friendlies - Updated 10/07/09

Below is a summary of friendly games being planned.

The programme is complete now, but keep checking back for updates when there is a date change in the title, because we’ll post specific match details for each game.

Post season games:
Sat 16 May 2009 - Daisy Hill v FC United XI Click here for details.
Match cancelled due to waterlogged pitch Click here for details
Fri 22 May 2009 - Djurgardens IF Fotboll All Star XI (Stockholm) Click here for details and match details here plus further information here.
Result = Djurgarden All Stars 1-3 FC United. Match report here and trip report here.



Pre season games:
Sat 11 July 2009 - Leek CSOB v FC United All Stars Click here for details and here & here for admission and travel plus here for information on the All Stars.
Sat 18 July 2009 - Bucheon FC 1995(Korea) Click here for details
Wed 22 July 2009 - Irlam FC Click here for details and here for admission and travel.
Sat 25 July 2009 - AFC Wimbledon Click here for details. This game will be for the Supporters Direct Cup
Mon 27 July 2009 - Radcliffe Newsquest Cup Please note change of date for this game Click here for details
Wed 29 July 2009 - Bury Newsquest Cup This game will be Bury’s home game played at Gigg Lane Click here for details
Sat 1 Aug 2009 - Hyde United Click here for details
Tue 4 Aug 2009 - Maine Road Click here for details
Sat 8 Aug 2009 - Colwyn Bay Click here for details
Tue 11 Aug 2009 - Trafford Click here for details

Home Email Facebook Reddit

First Posted ~ 15:23 Fri 31 Jul 2009
News ID ~ 2216
Last Updated ~ 15:23 Fri 31 Jul 2009