FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester Pitch In

FC United of Manchester Smaller Text Larger Text

Men's Pre-season Friendly Campaign

We've got a fantastic friendly campaign lined up this summer starting in a few weeks time

Opposition Venue Date Time Notes
Fulwood Amateurs Away Saturday 2nd July 3pm Our opening friendly of the campaign 
Longridge Town Away Tuesday 5th July 7.45pm Jack Anderton's former club
Bootle Home Saturday 9th July 3pm The return of former assistant manager Brian Richardson
Bury Home Tuesday 12th July 7.45pm Fans United Friendly #2
Cray Wanderers Away Saturday 16th July 5pm Tournament held in Jersey
Jersey Bulls or Hashtag United Away Sunday 17th July TBC Dependent on result v Cray W. the previous day
Ashton Athletic Away Wednesday 20th July 7.45pm The Sam Harding Memorial Trophy
Doncaster Rovers Home Saturday 23rd July 3pm  
City of Liverpool Away Tuesday 26th July 7.45pm  
Banbury United Home Saturday 30th July 3pm  
Macclesfield Away Tuesday 2nd August 7.45pm  
Clitheroe Away Sunday 7th August 2pm Live bands will be playing after the game

We'll be announcing more details on the fixtures, such as prices and admission details in the days running up to each game.

 


First Posted ~ 18:03 Mon 16 May 2022
News ID ~ 9303
Last Updated ~ 13:53 Mon 27 Jun 2022