FC United of ManchesterSmaller TextLarger Text


Supporters' Groups

Want to be a member of a Supporters Branch in your area?

Listed below are current Branch & Contact details

Please contact Peter Cranmer (Board Member) - Contact Peter Cranmer petercranmer@fc-utd.co.uk



18-30 GROUP

Matt Farnworth - 1830branch@fc-utd.co.uk
Jake Worrall
Nathan Ellis Scott – nathan.e.s@hotmail.com
Curtis Rothwell – curtrothwell@hotmail.com


CHINA BRANCH

Fan Ming - chinabranch@fc-utd.co.uk
Rentao Meng - chinabranch@fc-utd.co.uk


DIDSBURY & WITHINGTON BRANCH

Sam Mullock - mullos94@googlemail.com
Mark Freeley - mjfreeley@yahoo.com


EAST ANGLIA BRANCH

Jonathan Kendal – jonathankendal@hotmail.com


EAST MANCHESTER BRANCH

Sam Coates – fcumeastmcr@yahoo.com
David Fairclough - fcumeastmcr@yahoo.com


ECCLES BRANCH

Paul Nolan - paul.ra.nolan@gmail.com
Trevor Fox


HIGH PEAK BRANCH

John Bradley - bradley.john@sky.com
Ian Bradley - bradz07@gmail.com


INDONESIA BRANCH

Januar Eka - fcumindonesia@gmail.com


IRWELL VALLEY BRANCH

Richard Brown - Irwellvalleyreds@gmail.com
David French


LGBTQ GROUP

Simon Bradley – fcumlgbtq@gmail.com
Michael Leversha


LONDON & SOUTHERN BRANCH

Nick Duckett - n.duckett1@btinternet.com
Tim Worrall


MACCLESFIELD BRANCH

Danny Wilson - maccfcum@gmail.com
Paul Stanersby - maccfcum@gmail.com


MOSTON BRANCH

Lisa Roddy
Adrian Roebuck


NEWTON HEATH BRANCH

Steve Mills – steve_mills45@hotmail.com
Rob Fullen - rob@robfullen.wanadoo.co.uk
Steve Poole - steveval81@aol.com


NEW ZEALAND BRANCH

Jeff Johnson - jaystar@xtra.co.nz


NORDIC BRANCH

Voxra Andersen - nordic@fcunited.no


NORTH & WEST LANCASHIRE BRANCH

Michael Holdsworth - michaelholdsworth@fc-utd.co.uk


STOCKPORT BRANCH

Steve Bennett - stevebennett@fc-utd.co.uk
Lawrence Gill – lawrence.gill@btinternet.com


TAMESIDE BRANCH

Vinny Thompson - vinnythompson@fc-utd.co.uk


TRAFFORD BRANCH

Pete Burke - pete210@virginmedia.com



Football Club United of Manchester,

Broadhurst Park, 310 Lightbowne Road, Moston, Manchester, M40 0FJ

FC United Office Opening Hours - Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

FC United Office Email - office@fc-utd.co.uk

FC United Office Phone - 0161 769 2005

FC United Office Fax - 0161 769 2014

Free Text Message Service - 07786 200 353

The Living Wage Foundation
FC United A-Z
Site Index


127 Club Members
Academic Papers
Advanced News Search
Away Grounds
Away Tickets & Travel
Broadhurst Park
Calendar
Club Board Chart
Club Manifesto
Club Structure
Code of Conduct
Constitution
Community
Complaints Procedure Contact FC United
Cookies Policy
Co-owners' Area
Co-owners' Forum
Development Fund
Disabled Access
Doing Things Differently
Downloads
Election Policy
Equal Opportunities
Ex-FC Utd Players
FAQ
FC Groundhoppers
FC United & Live TV
FC United Blog FC United Shop
FCUM Radio
FCUM TV
First Visit
Fixtures
Friendly Criteria
Ground
Groundhoppers
History
Half Time Draw
Home Tickets
Honours
Info for Visiting Fans
IPS Rules
League Table Links
Man of the Match
Manifesto
Match Day Photos
Membership
Members' Forum
Moston Juniors FC
News Archive
News Search
Newsletters
Old Boys
Ops Board Chart
Org Charts
Ownership
Pink Newsletter
Posters
Punk Football
Press Releases Records
Resolutions
Results
Season Tickets
Squad
SLT Chart
Stadium
Statistics
Subscribe
Supporters' Groups
Text Service
The Pink
Travel Hub
Vacancies
Venues
Volunteers
Web Archive
Who Are We?
You Tube
Copyright © 2005-2017 FC United of Manchester (except fixtures, tables and images used by kind permission of their respective rights holders). All rights reserved.